Library Board


Meetings are held at 9:00 a.m. on the 3rd Thursday of each month (nine months being regular meetings, and three solely voucher meetings) in the Library Learning Lab (please note that this new location was chosen for Zoom sound quality); the public is invited via Zoom. (Zoom links can be found on the meeting agendas)

2022 Board Meeting Dates

January 20February 17
March 17April 21
May 19
June 16July 21August 18
September 15
voucher mtg
October 20

November 17
voucher mtg
December 15

Special Board Meetings

Monday, February 28, 2022

Agendas, Minutes & Audio Files

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. Audio files of current year board meetings are found with the agendas.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Board Members

  • Shawn Klomparens, Vice Chair
    Term of office: July 2021 through June 2024
  • Nina Lenz
    Term of office: July 2020 through June 2023
  • Lisa McGee, Treasurer
    Term of office: July 2022-June 2025
  • Peter Stalker, Chair
    Term of office, July 2020 through June 2023
  • Stan Steiner, Secretary
    Term of office July 2022-June 2025
  • Mark Newcomb
    County Commission Liaison

Library Board Handbook

Contact the Library Board

Share a public comment or concern about the library by emailing the board. Your comments will be included in the library’s monthly correspondence report which is an open public record. Your email will be sent to each board member. You can expect to receive an acknowledgment of your email within five business days.

Contact the Library Director

Ask a question about how we do things at the library or let us know how we’re doing. Email Library Director Kip Roberson.

Email correspondence to and from employees of Teton County, in connection with any transaction of public business, is subject to the Wyoming Public Records Act and may be disclosed to third parties.