Holiday Closures

2023

Sunday & Monday, December 24 & 25: Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

2024

Monday, January 1: New Year's Day
Monday, January 15: Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Equality Day
Monday, February 19: Presidents Day
Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 19: Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
Monday, September 2: Labor Day
Monday, November 11: Veteran's Day
Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29: Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day