Holiday Closures

2020 Holiday Closures

Wednesday, January 1: New Year's Day

Monday, January 20: Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 17: Presidents Day

Monday, May 25: Memorial Day

Friday & Saturday, July 3 & 4: Independence Day

Monday, September 7: Labor Day

Wednesday, November 11: Veteran's Day

Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27 : Thanksgiving

Thursday, December 24: Christmas Eve; close at 12:30 p.m.

Friday, December 25: Christmas

Thursday, December 31: New Year's Eve; close at 5:00 p.m.